WHAT I SAID AND DID
One night I was planning on going out with a bunch of my buddies was gonna hit up some bars, find some chicks. I was getting ready to head out and go out with the guys and BAM my sister calls and asks "Hey can you come watch the baby" At first I kinda hesitated and thought "heck I wouldn't be good at that", and then I thought "ah hell it can't be that hard just watching a kid cleaning up after it, holding it, feeding it. You know why not? I do owe it to her she has done me some favors". So, I went ahead and said yes, I guess I can. So I go over there and she is all dressed up to go out and I am dressed down to chill at the house with a baby. So my sister goes off to go out with her friends. I'm thinking to myself "yeah! Watching this kid isn't so hard!" So I get a bag of chips, some dip, turn on the football game and get comfortable. As the game gets going really great, I get excited, jump up yelling for the team i'm rooting for then BAM the kid wakes up screaming and crying! I'm like "cool ok, I'll get a bottle, do the do with that. Nope of course not what the baby wanted! So... I check the diaper. No mess down there. I pick him up, rock him on my hip and BAM throwin up all over me!!! I'm freaked out!! I run to the bathroom and clean myself off and the baby off at the same time. The baby is laughing and crying at the same time at this point and so am I. I call my sister and try to figure out what to do next she tells me to put him in the carrier and rock him back and forth with my foot. So I do that with the game turned way down low and he falls asleep. But everytime I stop rocking he starts throwing a fit so I go back to foot rocking and so on. Finally my legs are too tired so I just pick him up hold him and rock him in my arms while watching the game. Well about the time I do that he poops himself and it leaks out of the diaper and gets all over my jeans and shirt. I'm a giant mess once again!!! So I get that situated and cleaned up. I go back to the rocking him in my arms while on the couch because at this time the game is over and i'm pretty aggervated, but its just a baby and then BAM we both finally pass out I guess at the same time I wake up about an hour later with drool all over my chest and some snot and whatever comes out of a baby and my sister walks in laughing saying looks like you had a great time! She is laughing and probably smelling all of the terrible smells coming out of the baby and all over me!
One night I was planning on going out with a bunch of my buddies was gonna hit up some bars, find some chicks. I was getting ready to head out and go out with the guys and BAM my sister calls and asks "Hey can you come watch the baby" At first I kinda hesitated and thought "heck I wouldn't be good at that", and then I thought "ah hell it can't be that hard just watching a kid cleaning up after it, holding it, feeding it. You know why not? I do owe it to her she has done me some favors". So, I went ahead and said yes, I guess I can. So I go over there and she is all dressed up to go out and I am dressed down to chill at the house with a baby. So my sister goes off to go out with her friends. I'm thinking to myself "yeah! Watching this kid isn't so hard!" So I get a bag of chips, some dip, turn on the football game and get comfortable. As the game gets going really great, I get excited, jump up yelling for the team i'm rooting for then BAM the kid wakes up screaming and crying! I'm like "cool ok, I'll get a bottle, do the do with that. Nope of course not what the baby wanted! So... I check the diaper. No mess down there. I pick him up, rock him on my hip and BAM throwin up all over me!!! I'm freaked out!! I run to the bathroom and clean myself off and the baby off at the same time. The baby is laughing and crying at the same time at this point and so am I. I call my sister and try to figure out what to do next she tells me to put him in the carrier and rock him back and forth with my foot. So I do that with the game turned way down low and he falls asleep. But everytime I stop rocking he starts throwing a fit so I go back to foot rocking and so on. Finally my legs are too tired so I just pick him up hold him and rock him in my arms while watching the game. Well about the time I do that he poops himself and it leaks out of the diaper and gets all over my jeans and shirt. I'm a giant mess once again!!! So I get that situated and cleaned up. I go back to the rocking him in my arms while on the couch because at this time the game is over and i'm pretty aggervated, but its just a baby and then BAM we both finally pass out I guess at the same time I wake up about an hour later with drool all over my chest and some snot and whatever comes out of a baby and my sister walks in laughing saying looks like you had a great time! She is laughing and probably smelling all of the terrible smells coming out of the baby and all over me! WHAT I SHOULD HAVE SAID OR DONE
"No I can't do that. I've never watched a baby or even a child in my whole life! I wouldn't know where to begin or what to do so no sis I won't watch your kid!!!! But I can detail your car or something, i'm good at that!!!WHAT WOULD YOU HAVE SAID OR DONE?

No comments:
Post a Comment